Join us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest news and updates.


Articles

Voices Only A Cappella supports IFHF with a cappella "Voices That Care" project

Watch the video HERE!

Support current and former military by purchasing the single:
iTunes: http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/voices-that-care-feat.-friends/id530229489
Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Voices-That-Care-feat-Friends/dp/B0086FDVIE/ref=sr_1_2?...

100% of net proceeds go to the Intrepid Fallen Heroes Fund (http://www.fallenheroesfund.org). Visit their site if you'd like to make an additional donation.

"Voices That Care" Charity A Cappella Collaboration Project

All sounds created by the human voice and mouth.

Produced by Corey Slutsky of Voices Only A Cappella, this is an a cappella cover version of the '90s David Foster collaboration in support of the troops serving in the Gulf War.

Produced by: Corey Slutsky (http://www.facebook.com/CoreySlutskyMusic)
Arranged by: Robert Dietz (http://www.human-feedback.com)
Audio Edited by: Plaid Productions (http://www.plaidacappella.com)
Mixed and Mastered by: Bill Hare (http://www.dyz.com)
Video Produced and Edited by: MeloHouse Productions (http://www.melohouseproductions.com)

Guest soloists (in order of appearance):
Kenton Chen of The Backbeats (http://www.twitter.com/itskenton)
Tobias Hug formerly of The Swingle Singers (http://twitter.com/blackforestbass)
Hannah Juliano of Delilah and Musae (http://twitter.com/hannahjuliano)
Jeremy Lister of Street Corner Symphony (http://twitter.com/jeremyblister)
Corey Slutsky of Voices Only (http://twitter.com/voicesonly)
J. Aaron Boykin of Duwende (http://twitter.com/hollatchaboykin)
Rachel Saltzman of The Backbeats (http://twitter.com/rachelsaltzman)
Ariel Arbisser of "Sex, Drugs & A Cappella" and Cornell Chordials (http://twitter.com/arielarbisser)
Alfredo Austin of Overboard and Blueprint (http://twitter.com/alfredoaustin)
Tony Huerta & Liz Ager of Urban Method (http://twitter.com/tonyhuertasound, http://twitter.com/lizzieager)
Nick Girard of The House Jacks and Overboard (http://twitter.com/nicholasgirard)
Amy Whitcomb of Delilah (http://twitter.com/amylynnwhitcomb)
Danielle Withers of Afro-Blue (http://twitter.com/afrobludanielle)
Nate Tao of Ithacappella (http://twitter.com/natetao)
Mario Jose of Pitch Slapped (http://twitter.com/mariodominic)
Michael Odokara-Okigbo of Dartmouth Aires (http://www.facebook.com/pages/Michael-Odokara-Okigbo/258020094230716)
James Cannon of VocalSource (http://www.twitter.com/_jcannon)
Therry Thomas of Committed (http://www.twitter.com/iTherry)

Background vocals and vocal percussion: Corey Slutsky
Bass vocals: Tobias Hug
Additional vocal percussion: Alex Green (http://www.twitter.com/atothegreen)
VTC Choir: Bill Hare, Jennie Hare, Laura Hare, Katy Hare, Kevin Quan, Jo Marshall, Mike Boxer, Emily May 't Hoen, June Caravel, Steve Ryan, Tessa Pyke, Bryan Sharpe, Emily Petty, Annemarie Homan, Mickey Hamilton, Rachel Chalhoub, Jessie Wang, Sammy Aceves, Michele Manzotti, Garrett Boyd, Lindsey Chismark, Brent Chismark, Grace Por, Richard Steighner, Jana Frydrychowski, Andrew Sanders, Steve Smith

So many thanks to everyone involved in this project.

All work and services were donated by all the amazing people who worked on this project. Please follow and support all these amazing people!!

Please check out all the other great a cappella products created by Voices Only A Cappella:
http://www.voicesonlyacappella.com
http://www.facebook.com/voicesonlyacappella
http://www.twitter.com/voicesonly